Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

Author
Message
tokyomage
8
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 26th Sep 2010
Location: on your roof
Posted: 28th Aug 2011 22:21
After exporting my map from cartography shop and into dark lights, i am sad to find out that whenever i try to make the light maps it gives me the "not responding error". Here is a reference pic.

.....the feel of solitude hurts inside....

Attachments

Login to view attachments
tokyomage
8
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 26th Sep 2010
Location: on your roof
Posted: 28th Aug 2011 22:21
I am using windows 7 as an os.

.....the feel of solitude hurts inside....
chafari
Valued Member
13
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 2nd May 2006
Location: Canary Islands
Posted: 30th Aug 2011 12:29 Edited at: 30th Aug 2011 12:31
Have you try with some other .x file from other 3D programm? Could you upload your object in order to see what could be wrong ?

cheers.

I'm not a grumpy grandpa

Login to post a reply

Server time is: 2019-06-27 01:08:59
Your offset time is: 2019-06-27 01:08:59