Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

FPS Creator X10 / how to convert x9 map to a x10 map?

Author
Message
i am nobody
9
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 18th Nov 2008
Location:
Posted: 21st Dec 2011 09:05
how to convert x9 map to a x10 map?
unfamillia
8
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 26th Jul 2010
Location: Preston, Lancashire
Posted: 22nd Dec 2011 13:53
I have never tried to do this, but, if you just open the X9 map with X10, it will open as much media as it can, then you will probably get an error message telling you that some media is missing. Just replace these few items.

Unfamillia

[url=www.touchoffear.webs.com][/url]
NIlooc223
8
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 27th Aug 2010
Location: Heaven
Posted: 22nd Dec 2011 20:16
ive done it but the lighting and alot of stuff wil change just make sure to copy all your X9 files to your X10 or you will get errors and missing objects

Your signature has been erased by a mod - no affiliate links thanks

Login to post a reply

Server time is: 2018-11-18 11:50:26
Your offset time is: 2018-11-18 11:50:26