Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

PureGDK / DarkAI problem

Author
Message
Hawkblood
7
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 5th Dec 2009
Location:
Posted: 11th Jul 2012 22:38
I purchased DarkAI a month ago. I got it downloaded, but there is no license (that I can find). I downloded and installed both the GDK and DBP versions-- no license.

What am I doing wrong?

The fastest code is the code never written.
Olby
14
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 21st Aug 2003
Location:
Posted: 11th Jul 2012 23:02
Umm, have you activated it?


Intel Core2Duo 2.2GHZ, 2GB, GeForce 8600M GT 1280MB, Windows Vista Ultimate SP2, PureBasic 4.61 + DarkGDK 2.0
Hawkblood
7
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 5th Dec 2009
Location:
Posted: 11th Jul 2012 23:44
I finally figured out how to activate it. It was eluding me for quite some time. Now let's see if it works.

The fastest code is the code never written.

Login to post a reply

Server time is: 2017-11-22 10:57:51
Your offset time is: 2017-11-22 10:57:51