Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

Newcomers DBPro Corner / DarkBasic Professional can use external DLLS?

Author
Message
PingXiang
6
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 19th May 2013
Location:
Posted: 31st May 2013 15:16
DarkBasic Professional can use external DLLS?

Can be used to create a DLL to the c + + ?

Chinese
Burning Feet Man
12
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 4th Jan 2008
Location: Sydney, Australia
Posted: 1st Jun 2013 00:33 Edited at: 5th Jun 2013 13:51
Sure can! Do a search on "User32.dll" to get started;

DarkBASIC Search

It gets a bit tricky if you're new to learning them, but they make DBPro super powerful.

Help build an online DarkBASIC Professional help archive.
DarkBasic Help Wikia
Brendy boy
14
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 17th Jul 2005
Location: Croatia
Posted: 3rd Jun 2013 14:15
Quote: "DarkBasic Professional can use external DLLS? "

yes. You can use load dll command to use system dlls or you can create your own in c++, put them i plugins-user folder and use functions defied in them as a new dbpro commands

Quote: "Can be used to create a DLL to the c + + ?"

if you're asking if you can create a plugin in dbpro and use it in c++ then the answer is no.

Login to post a reply

Server time is: 2020-01-20 18:24:05
Your offset time is: 2020-01-20 18:24:05