Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

Newcomers DBPro Corner / 2D plug-in kit compatibility

Author
Message
jack frost knight
12
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 8th Dec 2007
Location:
Posted: 26th Aug 2013 04:04
Is 2D plug-in kit for DarkBASIC Pro still not compatible with Windows 7 (as it says on the order page)? Or has this been fixed?

CPU: AMD Phenom II X4 3.2GHz Quad-core HD: 640GB(6GB/s) RAM: G.Skill 4GB (1600MHz) GPU: ATI Radeon 5870
MoBo: ASUS M4A88TD-V EVO OS: Win 7 Home 64-bit
TheComet
12
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 18th Oct 2007
Location: I`m under ur bridge eating ur goatz.
Posted: 27th Aug 2013 15:39
I don't know, but try downloading the demo and see for yourself.

http://www.thegamecreators.com/?m=view_product&id=2076

TheComet

jack frost knight
12
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 8th Dec 2007
Location:
Posted: 28th Aug 2013 09:16
I guess not...

CPU: AMD Phenom II X4 3.2GHz Quad-core HD: 640GB(6GB/s) RAM: G.Skill 4GB (1600MHz) GPU: ATI Radeon 5870
MoBo: ASUS M4A88TD-V EVO OS: Win 7 Home 64-bit

Attachments

Login to view attachments

Login to post a reply

Server time is: 2020-01-20 18:59:00
Your offset time is: 2020-01-20 18:59:00