Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

FPS Creator X10 / C++ Runtime Error

Author
Message
cobracon2
3
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 2nd Oct 2013
Location: Michigan, USA
Posted: 11th Nov 2013 01:25
I just created the 2nd level for my game and when I try to compile it I get an error. C++ Runtime error Program terminated in an unusual way.

It there an error log some where that X10 generates so I can see whats happening?

Any know problems that cause this? My other levels compile fine?

BTW I also have the mature patch installed and Mystic Mod.
cobracon2
3
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 2nd Oct 2013
Location: Michigan, USA
Posted: 12th Nov 2013 01:45
Ok I fixed that error. Seems that I had a fence out of bounds. Now I'm getting a new error. When I build the game everything goes fine. But once I start a game and end the level I'm getting a new error.

"Error 118 Array does not exist or Array subscript out of bounds at line 18465"

Anyone know what the problem is? Any help would be awesome.
budokaiman
FPSC Tool Maker
7
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 24th Jun 2009
Playing: Hard to get
Posted: 18th Nov 2013 14:32
Yes, there was a bug found in MM a while ago, this has been fixed, but right now there is no public version of it. Shoot me an email if you need this soon, I'll get you the private beta version so you can run your games.


"Giraffe is soft, Gorilla is hard." - Phaelax
UltraTM
3
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 3rd Dec 2013
Location:
Posted: 3rd Dec 2013 11:57
Had the same error
budokaiman
FPSC Tool Maker
7
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 24th Jun 2009
Playing: Hard to get
Posted: 5th Dec 2013 01:10
I'll upload the new version publicly sometime tomorrow.


"Giraffe is soft, Gorilla is hard." - Phaelax
budokaiman
FPSC Tool Maker
7
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 24th Jun 2009
Playing: Hard to get
Posted: 7th Dec 2013 00:54
Sorry that I didn't get around to this yesterday, I never had a chance to re-compile everything together. I've uploaded the fix, you can find links in the official MM thread.


"Giraffe is soft, Gorilla is hard." - Phaelax

Login to post a reply

Server time is: 2017-05-22 20:23:09
Your offset time is: 2017-05-22 20:23:09