Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

DLL Talk / Grid Control in Blue Gui ?

Author
Message
Guido Italy
15
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 25th Dec 2005
Location:
Posted: 24th Nov 2014 17:19
Hello everyone ,

Even for a fee:

Someone can introduce the Grid control in Blue Gui?

Thank Guido
Guido Italy
15
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 25th Dec 2005
Location:
Posted: 25th Nov 2014 10:00
Re_Hello!

no one? ..

I repeat, I do not ask this, for free, can I pay,

and will release control for free to anyone wishing to use it

( soory for my Google-English )
Guido Italy
15
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 25th Dec 2005
Location:
Posted: 29th Nov 2014 21:36
Please ... yet no one?
Rudolpho
15
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 28th Dec 2005
Location: Sweden
Posted: 30th Nov 2014 22:04
What is a grid control?
If BlueGUI is open source (is it? I've seen people posting edits of it but haven't seen the source itself even though I did buy the prodict many years ago) it probably isn't that hard to do.

Guido Italy
15
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 25th Dec 2005
Location:
Posted: 1st Dec 2014 09:45
Thank Rudolpho ,

Also I , have bought many years ago BlueGui

See example image for Grid Control ...

each field may contain a combo box.

I do not know C,
for this, although bluEGui and 'open source,
are willing to pay, for addition of a Grid control,
Grid control is then available to all free

Attachments

Login to view attachments
Guido Italy
15
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 25th Dec 2005
Location:
Posted: 1st Dec 2014 09:46
ps sorry form my google-english
Guido Italy
15
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 25th Dec 2005
Location:
Posted: 1st Dec 2014 12:21
re Ps Grid_Control is not ListVieW
Guido Italy
15
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 25th Dec 2005
Location:
Posted: 2nd Dec 2014 12:07
any news ?? ( please/thank !)
Rudolpho
15
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 28th Dec 2005
Location: Sweden
Posted: 3rd Dec 2014 10:57 Edited at: 3rd Dec 2014 10:58
Hm, I'm still not quite sure - is it basically a listbox with columns you are after?
Otherwise it sounds like what you want isn't a standard Windows component but rather something you can piece together from other controls.

Edit: Or maybe you could translate the italian text from the image?

Guido Italy
15
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 25th Dec 2005
Location:
Posted: 3rd Dec 2014 12:17
Ciao e thank !

Grid IS a Windows contrl !

<< Is it basically a listbox with columns you are after? >> NO!

<< Or maybe you could translate the english text from the image? >>
text, are just my notes ...

I will let you know, as you call this Windows-Control !
Guido Italy
15
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 25th Dec 2005
Location:
Posted: 3rd Dec 2014 12:53
Ps , Attached video of Grid-Contrl

The boxes are ComboBox, but the user can
also write inside

Attachments

Login to view attachments
MrValentine
AGK Backer
10
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 5th Dec 2010
Playing: FFVII
Posted: 4th Jan 2015 03:51
Guido, è possibile utilizzare un altro traduttore?

Dimmi se si può capire quello che sto scrivendo...

Dal controllo griglia intendi una griglia griglia 3D o 2D?

È anche griglia che stai cercando?

Si prega di scrivere italiano e in inglese in modo che noi possiamo tradurre, non ho mai utilizzare google, è inutile

Guido Italy
15
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 25th Dec 2005
Location:
Posted: 4th Jan 2015 12:58
Hello and thank you for having responded !

The Grid Control is a control as ( for example ) a Button
and is in 2D.
is a scroll/list editable, divided into rows and columns

(babilon translate )


Ciao e grazie di avere risposto !

Il Controllo Griglia è un Controllo come ( per esempio ) un Button

è in 2D

E' un elenco "scrollabile " e modificabile diviso in righe e colonne
MrValentine
AGK Backer
10
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 5th Dec 2010
Playing: FFVII
Posted: 4th Jan 2015 13:05
Wow I forgot about Babylon translate!
Wow mi ero dimenticato di Babilonia tradurre!

If 2D, then you might want Atlas Mapping?
Se 2D, allora potreste Atlas Mapping?

MrValentine
AGK Backer
10
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 5th Dec 2010
Playing: FFVII
Posted: 4th Jan 2015 13:07
Guido Italy
15
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 25th Dec 2005
Location:
Posted: 4th Jan 2015 13:24
no ... non è una griglia in 2d

guarda immagine allegata

Attachments

Login to view attachments
MrValentine
AGK Backer
10
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 5th Dec 2010
Playing: FFVII
Posted: 4th Jan 2015 13:37 Edited at: 4th Jan 2015 13:38
That is Excel style.......

Just say Office next time

I know someone managed this in DBPro once...

But why not just use Office Excel or OpenOffice.org?

Do you want to use this with 3D graphics? or for a game interface?

EDIT

Or you want to create a stock/product inventory system?

Guido Italy
15
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 25th Dec 2005
Location:
Posted: 4th Jan 2015 13:44
Simile a <<stock/product inventory system?>>

Similar to <<stock/product inventory system?>>
MrValentine
AGK Backer
10
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 5th Dec 2010
Playing: FFVII
Posted: 4th Jan 2015 13:53
Look at Dark Data, it comes with a sample inventory system...

Guido Italy
15
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 25th Dec 2005
Location:
Posted: 4th Jan 2015 13:57
i've Dark data , ma not GridControl !

The picture is Purebasic + DargGdk !
WickedX
11
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 8th Feb 2009
Location: A Mile High
Posted: 4th Jan 2015 21:09 Edited at: 4th Jan 2015 21:16
Hey, Guido Italy!

I have coded a DataGrid Control in C++ and am now testing it in Dark GDK. I still have a few minor details to iron out. The screenshot just shows the basic control, there are plenty of customization options. I still need to encapsulate it into exportable functions for DBPro. This will be a separate plug-in then BlueGUI but should be compatible.

Attachments

Login to view attachments
WickedX
11
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 8th Feb 2009
Location: A Mile High
Posted: 4th Jan 2015 21:22 Edited at: 4th Jan 2015 21:23
Attached is the executable for you to test.

Attachments

Login to view attachments
Guido Italy
15
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 25th Dec 2005
Location:
Posted: 4th Jan 2015 21:29
Thank!

Tomorrow i test!
WickedX
11
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 8th Feb 2009
Location: A Mile High
Posted: 4th Jan 2015 21:37
NP, no hurry. I will continue my work.
Guido Italy
15
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 25th Dec 2005
Location:
Posted: 5th Jan 2015 17:09
Molto Bene !

Login to post a reply

Server time is: 2021-01-23 23:58:25
Your offset time is: 2021-01-23 23:58:25