Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

DarkBASIC Professional Discussion / Problems with shadows

Author
Message
dcforeman
2
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 3rd Feb 2016
Location:
Posted: 14th Mar 2016 18:25 Edited at: 14th Mar 2016 18:25
Hi I'm atttempting to use the Set Shadow Shading On command and am getting the following result, does anyone know a fix for this?

smerf
13
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 24th Feb 2005
Location: nm usa
Posted: 16th Mar 2016 00:27
could we see your code please
A child's dream never dies.
darkdomy
15
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 6th Apr 2003
Location: Italy
Posted: 17th Mar 2016 15:49 Edited at: 17th Mar 2016 15:52
my shadow fix update apres avec RC 7

https://forum.thegamecreators.com/thread/216552

i know fix ufficial relese open source ... at not idea!! this open source lee cant not fix plus relese....

the comunity open source fix other relese

i know update ? for fix official relese fix the bug ?

BlueGUI v2 opensource test incoming windows 8.1

Login to post a reply

Server time is: 2018-07-23 03:26:47
Your offset time is: 2018-07-23 03:26:47