Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

FPSC Classic Models and Media / How to use a sky for each phase ?

Author
Message
HudsonBalboa
1
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 23rd Apr 2016
Location: BRAZIL
Posted: 3rd May 2016 04:21
How to use a sky for each phase ? thanks!!
ncmako
5
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 19th Feb 2012
Location: Hendersonville,NC
Posted: 3rd May 2016 23:45
Hi Hudson Balboa
Do you mean "change skybox per level" ??? If so, very easy to do.
Here's a link to a thread that explains just that. Scroll down about halfway
till you see "Changing a skybox per level"
https://forum.thegamecreators.com/thread/192148
best
My games never have bugs. They just develop random features..
Lots and lots of random features...
HudsonBalboa
1
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 23rd Apr 2016
Location: BRAZIL
Posted: 6th May 2016 02:07
thanks!

Login to post a reply

Server time is: 2017-06-28 22:04:48
Your offset time is: 2017-06-28 22:04:48