Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

FPSC Classic Models and Media / why when build my game it appears the error. [...]

Author
Message
HudsonBalboa
1
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 23rd Apr 2016
Location: BRAZIL
Posted: 21st May 2016 05:55
why when build my game it appears the error "FPS CREATOR STOP WORKING".

only when I put the lights..why? thanks!
HudsonBalboa
1
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 23rd Apr 2016
Location: BRAZIL
Posted: 21st May 2016 06:04

only when I enable high ... why ?
HudsonBalboa
1
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 23rd Apr 2016
Location: BRAZIL
Posted: 21st May 2016 06:04

there is a way to go riding the map one by one standalone ?
HudsonBalboa
1
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 23rd Apr 2016
Location: BRAZIL
Posted: 22nd May 2016 06:21
someone?
HudsonBalboa
1
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 23rd Apr 2016
Location: BRAZIL
Posted: 25th May 2016 22:31
Helpppppppppp guys
HudsonBalboa
1
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 23rd Apr 2016
Location: BRAZIL
Posted: 25th May 2016 22:33
I fix this problem.. i just reinstal the fps creator in my PC...

Login to post a reply

Server time is: 2017-06-28 22:03:32
Your offset time is: 2017-06-28 22:03:32