Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

AppGameKit/AppGameKit Studio Showcase / Ball Swing [Android]

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 21st Jul 2016 23:13 Edited at: 22nd Jul 2016 23:12
Hey Guys! I have been learning and using App Game kit for the past 2-3 months and i have been really loving it. Its simplicity, friendly design and most of all, the lovely community that has grown here. After a lot of hard work, I have finally released my first game. It is called Ball Swing.

The objective is to let go of the ball and land it in a hoop. Each level has different gravity and obstacles, making it difficult as you go.

I am trying my hardest to publish this game on the iOS app store, but it is only on android at this point in time.
It can be played here = https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.ak.ball_swing&hl=en
I just want to say thank you for reading this thread and showing any type of support, it really brings tears to my eyes when I see many people enjoy a creation that I have made
Phaelax
DBPro Master
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 22nd Jul 2016 22:14
Is it like Tetherball?

"I like offending people, because I think people who get offended should be offended." - Linus Torvalds
THE_NOTORIOUS_PIGGY
Years of Service
User Offline
Phaelax I've played tetherball years ago and I haven't thought of it that way! It looks similar.
JLMoondog
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 23rd Jul 2016 07:29