Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

Author
Message
Wizard007
3
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 21st Oct 2015
Location: Lisbon
Posted: 29th Sep 2016 14:39
Does anyone knows if DB Pro supports 4K Resolution?

Have anyone tried?
codefinger
5
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 4th Nov 2013
Location:
Posted: 29th Sep 2016 17:02
Yes and yes.
Phaelax
DBPro Master
16
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 16th Apr 2003
Location: Metropia
Posted: 29th Sep 2016 21:45 Edited at: 29th Sep 2016 21:45
You mean like this?

set display mode 3840,2160,32

"I like offending people, because I think people who get offended should be offended." - Linus Torvalds
Wizard007
3
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 21st Oct 2015
Location: Lisbon
Posted: 29th Sep 2016 22:48
Quote: "You mean like this?

set display mode 3840,2160,32"

Yes.
punkyb
2
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 8th Sep 2016
Playing: PC and Android Games
Posted: 24th Oct 2016 06:17
Wow good to know

Login to post a reply

Server time is: 2019-07-20 17:12:18
Your offset time is: 2019-07-20 17:12:18