Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

FPSC Classic Scripts / how to add the ifused options in the item or in the entity

Author
Message
zombie 47
1
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 13th Aug 2016
Location:
Posted: 13th Dec 2016 14:34
hello every body i have a question
how i put the if used option in the settings of the entity or any item
i put a picture in attachment

Attachments

Login to view attachments
ncmako
5
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 19th Feb 2012
Location: Hendersonville,NC
Posted: 13th Dec 2016 22:47
zombie 47
Type in the "name" of the entity
My games never have bugs. They just develop random features..
Lots and lots of random features...
zombie 47
1
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 13th Aug 2016
Location:
Posted: 14th Dec 2016 12:18
OK you not understand me
watch this video : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BXZ4diZ9-hw
ncmako
5
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 19th Feb 2012
Location: Hendersonville,NC
Posted: 14th Dec 2016 16:07
zombie 47
Ah ok, that's because it's a weapon. Not a regular entity. That's why it has no "if used" field.
My games never have bugs. They just develop random features..
Lots and lots of random features...
zombie 47
1
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 13th Aug 2016
Location:
Posted: 15th Dec 2016 15:34
hi NCMAKO i Sent you a message on the page of (need help ) go there and see what i type for the script of night vision


ncmako
5
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 19th Feb 2012
Location: Hendersonville,NC
Posted: 15th Dec 2016 19:05
zombie 47
No, the green "Help" button sends messages to TGC corporate office. I wont get anything that way.
My games never have bugs. They just develop random features..
Lots and lots of random features...
zombie 47
1
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 13th Aug 2016
Location:
Posted: 15th Dec 2016 21:38
no man i mean click on search forum and type my name you will see on my threads a (need help?) click need help { i put in attachment a picture to understand me)
after you click go At the end of page
and you will see my last comment
i put a script for night vision and i fix it !!!


Attachments

Login to view attachments

Login to post a reply

Server time is: 2017-10-20 13:26:54
Your offset time is: 2017-10-20 13:26:54