Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

Geek Culture / Hi Guys

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 17th Jun 2017 13:40
Hi all!
I am only an occasional stalker on this site now, I just happened to be back and thought I would check in.
Again... Hi all! It does seem slower here these days, I am also to blame as I don't blow in anymore...
Anyway, It is good to see you all still here! I will start with a Kezzla news update....
My job is really taking off and leaves little time for leisure. On the bright side I work in a lab in an industry that is very low tech, this allows me to be innovative.
Coding-wise I have been building my own lab data entry software to specifically suit my industry, people were impressed with my initial prototypes built in Microsoft Access and I am in the process of building a stand alone program to suite the needs of the company/industry(I read your mind... C# SQL and .net)
It is approaching the point of being nearly ready for in house parallel testing phase. This is terrifying because it will go from being my code baby to a live test release with all of the responsibilities associated with that... phew
But on the bright side It will make my life easier in my actual full time job. Fingers crossed.

I just thought I would pop in and share a progress update with the guys that gave me so much knowledge and guidance.
This would not have happened without you.

I have not worked on game design for a long time, but I keep thinking I need to punch out my (Secret awesome million dollar game) idea, maybe once my software is released I will have time for that.... maybe.
anyway, Hi everybody, I am sorry for being a no-show for so long. I just had very little to say.

You guys rock!

Regards,
Kezzla