Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

FPSC Classic Product Chat / More than 1 "startgame" button

Author
Message
Bens0nPG5
1
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 12th May 2017
Location: Somewhere in the deep space
Posted: 8th Jul 2017 07:35
So here is my question, how do you make main menu with 2 or more "start game" button with a different gameplay for each "start game" button ?

Thanks
(Sorry for bad english)
Mr Love
13
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 9th Jun 2005
Playing: MAFIA 2
Posted: 9th Jul 2017 08:01
Well, first You need a basic program like darkbasic pro, and then make a meny with two or more buttons that all execute a specific game... (Not so hard as it sounds)

Bens0nPG5
1
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 12th May 2017
Location: Somewhere in the deep space
Posted: 9th Jul 2017 09:32
But i dont know how to use darkbasic
There is no game without bugs
Mr Love
13
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 9th Jun 2005
Playing: MAFIA 2
Posted: 10th Jul 2017 01:12
Well, its easy to learn, and has many examples...
Bens0nPG5
1
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 12th May 2017
Location: Somewhere in the deep space
Posted: 10th Jul 2017 02:19
I think i'll try
There is no game without bugs

Login to post a reply

Server time is: 2018-09-25 13:38:02
Your offset time is: 2018-09-25 13:38:02