Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

FPSC Classic Product Chat / Problem with fragmotion???

Author
Message
Mr Love
13
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 9th Jun 2005
Playing: MAFIA 2
Posted: 4th Dec 2017 15:48
I just wondering if You Guys have had any problems exporting long animations from fragmotion in version 1.34? When I export from this version, only a few frames are exported. Gladly I have version 1.26 that have the option "All Frames" in its exporter...
What version was the last one using the "All Frames" Option??
ncmako
6
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 19th Feb 2012
Location: Hendersonville,NC
Posted: 4th Dec 2017 21:58
Mr Love Yep, Version 1.34 does not have the regular export options that I like. I'm sticking with V1.2.2
My games never have bugs. They just develop random features..
Lots and lots of random features...
Mr Love
13
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 9th Jun 2005
Playing: MAFIA 2
Posted: 5th Dec 2017 07:34
For everybody Who wants the newest version (With working FPSC exporter) here is a link to version 1.3.0 Its always better to have a newer version so You dont get compability issues... Here is the link:
http://fragmotion.software.informer.com/versions/
xlghostlx
5
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 6th Dec 2012
Location:
Posted: 2nd Jan 2018 11:03 Edited at: 2nd Jan 2018 14:50
U know that I've some problem too, I'm looking for a good .x importer exporter...
Mr Love
13
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 9th Jun 2005
Playing: MAFIA 2
Posted: 5th Jan 2018 00:32
Fragmotion works great xlghostlx! Its just problem with the exporters in the newer versions...
xlghostlx
5
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 6th Dec 2012
Location:
Posted: 5th Jan 2018 00:42
i've the problem with the import too..
Mr Love
13
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 9th Jun 2005
Playing: MAFIA 2
Posted: 5th Jan 2018 07:20
Thats weird, because this is very unusual.. You dont load in media that is copyrighted I hope? Otherwise Ultimate Unwrap works for You, but it might take some time to learn....

xlghostlx
5
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 6th Dec 2012
Location:
Posted: 5th Jan 2018 20:38
uk, the media was from EAI (i've sent email to him and he said that don't know why the animation scale) and send to me a grenade in obj fromat but the problem is still there ^^
seppgirty
FPSC Reloaded Backer
9
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 3rd Jul 2009
Location: pittsburgh, pa.
Posted: 5th Jan 2018 23:34 Edited at: 5th Jan 2018 23:34
Try running your model through mesh view. Then open in fragmotion.
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0Bz1CKZwUeAu7ZjU5ZDB3Mm1wSFk/view?usp=sharing
gamer, lover, filmmaker

Login to post a reply

Server time is: 2018-10-17 13:15:29
Your offset time is: 2018-10-17 13:15:29