Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

Newcomers AppGameKit Corner / [SOLVED] Geen screen size?

Author
Message
Carharttguy
2
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 8th Jul 2016
Location: Belgium
Posted: 10th May 2018 07:59
Hello

I want the actual screen size, so the pixels of the hardware screen, is this possible in AppGameKit tier 1?

Thanks

The author of this post has marked a post as an answer.

Go to answer

smallg
Valued Member
12
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 8th Dec 2005
Location: steam
Posted: 10th May 2018 09:47
This post has been marked by the post author as the answer.
GetDeviceWidth() & GetDeviceHeight()
life's one big game
spec= 4ghz, 16gb ram, AMD R9 2700 gpu
Carharttguy
2
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 8th Jul 2016
Location: Belgium
Posted: 10th May 2018 10:03
Thanks, stupid of me, couldn't find it.

Login to post a reply

Server time is: 2018-08-22 01:02:33
Your offset time is: 2018-08-22 01:02:33