Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

FPSC Classic Product Chat / build game error

Author
Message
arrojar entidad y que explote
3
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 3rd Jan 2015
Location:
Posted: 14th May 2018 23:49
Hello community, a consultation. Does anyone know why this poster comes out when creating the game executable? It tells me that it may be because I have many levels, but I'm just creating one and it's not big.

Attachments

Login to view attachments
s4real
Valued Member
12
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 22nd Jul 2006
Location:
Posted: 16th May 2018 14:58
@arrojar entidad y que explote What section of the build does it crash on as more info is needed.

best s4real
Amd fx4100,6gb ram,geforce 450
arrojar entidad y que explote
3
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 3rd Jan 2015
Location:
Posted: 26th May 2018 16:48
s4real,
I already solved it, the problem is that the map believes it a long time ago and when I reinstalled the fpsc the file was corrupted and although it let me create and test it, I would not let the installer do it. So I'm creating it back to the map and doing a test, now if you let me create the exe. thank you very much.
Guillaume2017
User Offline
Joined: 11th Nov 2017
Location:
Posted: 13th Aug 2018 21:59
I'm a new user. I have seen this message a few times. In my case it seems to be fixed by retesting the levels. My levels are also not big.
James Patterson
User Offline
Joined: 30th Aug 2018
Location:
Posted: 30th Aug 2018 07:46
It's very critical to have this error. The error can solve may be by reinstalling process or need to start the game again.

Login to post a reply

Server time is: 2018-10-19 04:16:56
Your offset time is: 2018-10-19 04:16:56