Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

DarkBASIC Professional Discussion / Here's Some FREE Textures For You

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 18th Dec 2002 09:32
i was playing around with Infinity Textures (the registered version), & the more i played around, the more i kept coming up with textures imagine that. this pak contains 75!!

now, just rememeber,,,,i am still learning the app so these may be "simple" textures in nature but hey,,,they are FREE,,,just read the README file enclosed in this 400K file. i also dont need any "tips" such as "this should be like this" or "that should of been like......" since these will not be "upgraded" they are just from experimenting.

these are 128x128 and ALL are JPGs. they should work nicely on models, etc. use them if you want, or delete if you want. grab them here:

http://www.cdoncd.com/files/InfiniteTextures1.zip

merry xmas
United We (Still) Stand
Kangaroo2
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 18th Dec 2002 11:31
Thanks buddy, nice thought Haven't actually seen if any of them are useful yet, but hey, free stuffs better than no stuff

* If the apocalypse comes, email me *
Kangaroo2
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 18th Dec 2002 11:35
Jus downloaded. They're pretty generic but there are some nice pretty ones, that I might just use. Thanks m8

* If the apocalypse comes, email me *
ICERGB
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 18th Dec 2002 17:05
Yes some of them are pretty good...
Hmm, I've seen some of these around before...

Hmm nope, not at cdoncd...

CD On CD
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 18th Dec 2002 18:27