Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

The 20 Line Challenge / space racing game yepp it is my first attempt here.

Author
Message
Cliff 3degs network
16
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 23rd May 2003
Location: Sweden
Posted: 11th Mar 2005 07:18 Edited at: 18th Mar 2005 23:24
i belive that i have done it all right as the rules say?
if it aint let me know please.
>>>>>>>>>>>>>Created in dark basic pro<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

newer and better version at the bottom this is the old download.

AMD ATHLON 1.8 XP WITH AN GEFORCE 4 TITANIUM 4600 (128 MB) AND 256 MB DDRAM (266).

Attachments

Login to view attachments
Cliff 3degs network
16
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 23rd May 2003
Location: Sweden
Posted: 11th Mar 2005 07:20
screenie.

AMD ATHLON 1.8 XP WITH AN GEFORCE 4 TITANIUM 4600 (128 MB) AND 256 MB DDRAM (266).

Attachments

Login to view attachments
Baggers
15
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 31st May 2004
Location: Yonder over dem dere hills
Posted: 11th Mar 2005 18:15
Thats suprisingly good fun !
Nice one !...i only got up to speed 9 though.
Cliff 3degs network
16
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 23rd May 2003
Location: Sweden
Posted: 11th Mar 2005 23:38
thanks baggers.
iam thinking of improving it maybe as i wrote it in about one hour.
replacing the print comand and so with the text one will lower the lines even more giving space for saveable high score and stuff.
and i have about 100 k for more media left.

AMD ATHLON 1.8 XP WITH AN GEFORCE 4 TITANIUM 4600 (128 MB) AND 256 MB DDRAM (266).
Benjamin
16
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 24th Nov 2002
Location: France
Posted: 12th Mar 2005 01:15
Very fun game. The flashing almost gave me fit, but otherwise very fun.


"Lets migrate like bricks" - Me
sadsack
15
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 27th Nov 2003
Location: here
Posted: 13th Mar 2005 06:42
Nice i like it very much
renny
Cliff 3degs network
16
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 23rd May 2003
Location: Sweden
Posted: 13th Mar 2005 18:56
i sadly forgot to type that its created in dark basic pro and dont know how it will work in db classic.
benjamin///
did the screen flash alot for you?
do you have dark basic pro with the latest patch?

AMD ATHLON 1.8 XP WITH AN GEFORCE 4 TITANIUM 4600 (128 MB) AND 256 MB DDRAM (266).
Benjamin
16
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 24th Nov 2002
Location: France
Posted: 14th Mar 2005 03:04
It did flash quite a lot yes. I have the latest patch. I'm not sure what could be wrong..


"Lets migrate like bricks" - Me
Cliff 3degs network
16
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 23rd May 2003
Location: Sweden
Posted: 18th Mar 2005 23:22
>>>>>>>> NEW IMPROVED VERSION HERE<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<
title screen and savable top score are yust some of the improvements.
let me know wath you all think of it.
i used the media to the max 195 k.

AMD ATHLON 1.8 XP WITH AN GEFORCE 4 TITANIUM 4600 (128 MB) AND 256 MB DDRAM (266).

Attachments

Login to view attachments

Login to post a reply

Server time is: 2019-09-15 15:03:47
Your offset time is: 2019-09-15 15:03:47