Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

FPSC Classic Models and Media / Using media from DB and DM with FPSCv1

Author
Message
Duflap
14
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 4th Jan 2005
Location: United Kingdom
Posted: 30th Sep 2005 14:30
Hi!

I have just purchased FPSCv1 and was wondering if any of you guys
can tell me if it is possible to use or to modify and use the
media that i purchased along with DarkBasic Pro and Dark Matter in
FPSCv1.

Thanks for any replies.

Do not run before you can walk!
Zero #43
15
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 5th May 2004
Location: ** in your head **
Posted: 30th Sep 2005 18:21
its complicated but can be done

Intel® Pentium® 4 Processor w/ HT Technology 3.4GHz 800MHz FSB w/ 512KB Cache, 1GB DDR PC-2700 at 333MHz - 1x1024 SO-DIMM, ATI RADEON™ 9550 256MB DDR(<<soon ), 80GB Hard Drive
Duflap
14
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 4th Jan 2005
Location: United Kingdom
Posted: 2nd Oct 2005 16:42
Thank for the reply zero.

At least if it is possible, then it may be worth having a go.

By the way, Thats a cool setup you have.

Do not run before you can walk!

Login to post a reply

Server time is: 2019-10-17 23:43:18
Your offset time is: 2019-10-17 23:43:18