Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

FPSC Classic Models and Media / I have given up on blender and desparatly need help...

Author
Retired Moderator
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 2nd Oct 2005 08:03 Edited at: 2nd Oct 2005 08:03
as some of you may know, i have been working with blender for about 3 years now. i only stumbled upon fps creator a few months ago. so, i have decided to stop using blender for FPSC...its just not suitable. i was wondering if any of you guys know of a moddelling package that imports the FPSC charecters WITH ANIMATION. i already have 3ds max, milkshape, gamespace light, and animator...but i hardly have touched any of them because of my vast knowledge of blender.

so, like i said above...i need a modelling package that imports and exports directx format WITH ANIMATIONS. please dont post it if it doesnt import animations...

I am really BULLSHOCK, but my profile got deleted...really, i'm telling the truth!
JimB
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 2nd Oct 2005 09:33
There you go
http://www.fragmosoft.com/
Britishb 1990
Years of Service
User Offline
But I thought it's not impossible to use BLENDER in FPSC. well I hope it's not impossible

ML
Heiner McHink
Years of Service
User Offline
Animation Master with the export plugin from Obsidian games. It has a very sophisticated animation system (only compareable to maya), is a very cool low poly modeller and very cool texturing functions. And the Obsidian exporter can export animations.