Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

Author
Message
Cht Freak 64
14
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 7th Oct 2005
Location:
Posted: 13th Oct 2005 16:36
I'm making a new World War II Game, but I onlyhave 2 rooms done. I try to put as much detail in as I can, so does this look good?

Attachments

Login to view attachments
Lon
15
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 12th Feb 2004
Location: Big Ass Castle
Posted: 14th Oct 2005 03:44
Its a start and thats all that is important.
Zero #43
15
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 5th May 2004
Location: ** in your head **
Posted: 14th Oct 2005 17:10
well... its somewhat showcase worthy,,,,, i mean....... he did post a .fpm... rich said thats what he wanted so..... good job! is this ur first game??

Intel® Pentium® 4 Processor w/ HT Technology 3.4GHz 800MHz FSB w/ 512KB Cache, 1GB DDR PC-2700 at 333MHz - 1x1024 SO-DIMM, ATI RADEON™ 9550 256MB DDR(<<soon ), 80GB Hard Drive
Cht Freak 64
14
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 7th Oct 2005
Location:
Posted: 17th Oct 2005 22:23
Yes, but currently I'm making a new level. Each level of my game is about 10 minutes long and my game will have hopefully over 10. I'll post level one when I get back to my house, I'm at the school library right now.
Cht Freak 64
14
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 7th Oct 2005
Location:
Posted: 18th Oct 2005 02:48
Here's my real first level (Despite the map name is "lvl2").

Attachments

Login to view attachments

Login to post a reply

Server time is: 2019-12-16 10:06:55
Your offset time is: 2019-12-16 10:06:55