Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

FPSC Classic Models and Media / Swat character work in progress!

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
Hi all I'm new to the FPS creator but I'm loving it already!. I am currently working on a SWAT character modified from the Tommy model. When the model is finished I will release it free on my new website or hear i'll keep you posted.

I am also looking to join a talented team as a modeler to release character and model packs if you need an artist with industry experience please reply

3D Artist.

Attachments

Login to view attachments
Sunflash
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 3rd Nov 2005 18:57
will they be animated?

When FPSC gets good enough, lets make a Redwall game!

MAKO
Years of Service
User Offline
Yes I am going to use the existing bip file downloaded from this site modifying it to be a bit more shall we say SWAT like. This is my first model for FPS creator so I'm getting to grips with how it all works. It shouldn't take long but if anyone has a tutorial on exporting animated models i.e characters that would be great!. I'll figure it out soon though..........I hope

3D Artist.
flashing snall
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 3rd Nov 2005 21:37
cant wait.

dont assune cause u make an ass out of u and me
Sunflash
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 3rd Nov 2005 22:05 Edited at: 3rd Nov 2005 22:06
I can do it for you when I get a new graphics card (I think, if the old one is whats stopping me from useing FPSC).

You should think about adding some extra animations, people will go wild for those! Add a surrender, and maybe a couple different dying animations, that would be awesome!

EDIT: Where did yo uget the texture for the model?