Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

FPSC Classic Models and Media / i need a FREE Hud maker

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 8th Nov 2005 04:01
Since i dont know how cause im a newb i just need some info on how to make a Like splash screen or whatever you call it so people cant take my game and make it there own, and i need to know how to make a credits button.

---------
Dont hate
flashing snall
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 9th Nov 2005 00:45
credits button, i dont think you can do
splash screen, do mean in game, if you do, you make hud wich i dont know how to do, i cant add hud
or fps paCK has a splash screen but i havnt tried, so i dont know what it does

dont assune cause u make an ass out of u and me
Evil stick
Years of Service
User Offline
For credits, make the credits an AVI and put it as an objective at the end of the game so that when you go there, it plays and you win.

Your mod has been erased by a signature.
flashing snall
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 9th Nov 2005 02:55
how do you make an extra hud?

Bloodeath 6 6 6
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 9th Nov 2005 04:04
to make a like watermarker do i just alter the main title backdrop image and put text on it?

---------
Dont hate
Benjamin A
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 9th Nov 2005 08:27
Splash screens can be created with any paint program (like good old MS Paint, photoshop, paintshop pro and so on) or vector drawing program (like coreldraw) that allows you to export to jpg or png.

Hud screens with transparency need a paint program or vector drawing program that can export a picture with either 32bit tga or png with tranparency option.