Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

FPSC Classic Scripts / If Attacked Script

Author
Message
cardine
14
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 20th Apr 2005
Location:
Posted: 10th Dec 2005 06:16
Is there any way to make it so that an entity will execute an AI script (or just execute AI commands in the main script) if you attack it (and if you don't attack it; it will not attack you).

Thanks!

My-Free-Coupons.com
CardineHosting.com
BULLSHOCK 2
Retired Moderator
14
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 14th Jun 2005
Location: Shocking Bulls
Posted: 10th Dec 2005 06:46
:state=0:activated=0,state=1
:state=1,shotdamage=1:activated=1,state=2
:state=2 bla bla bla ai script....

cardine
14
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 20th Apr 2005
Location:
Posted: 10th Dec 2005 19:42
It works!

Thanks!

My-Free-Coupons.com
CardineHosting.com
MR elevetor
13
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 4th Sep 2005
Location: you wouldn\'t belive me if I told you
Posted: 21st Dec 2005 17:31 Edited at: 21st Dec 2005 17:32
where did you put it? and should it really stand bla bla bla in the script cuz it ainĀ“t woring on my enemy! shall i write the name of the enemy instead of bla bla? and should i put it in shoot or main?

Fpsc propably the best program in the world.
Les Horribres
13
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 20th Nov 2005
Location: My Name is... Merry
Posted: 21st Dec 2005 21:49
main, shoot.fpi is usless.
Search the phrase "tutorial"

bullshox...
activated is the condtion
activate is the action

Anti-Noob Justice League, an ANJL of Mercy.
[url=ochanicon.gif]

Login to post a reply

Server time is: 2019-07-17 07:20:39
Your offset time is: 2019-07-17 07:20:39