Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

FPSC Classic Scripts / Allied AI Forces

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
Hey! Im new to FPSC, and im making a game... i was wondering... is it possible to make friendly allied AI forces? IF so could someonetell me how or write me the script or something! Thanx alot.
brummel
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 13th Feb 2006 14:33 Edited at: 13th Feb 2006 14:34
Use...search...button...

I dont mean to be harsh but its just that questions like this bombards the forums all the time. Its not possible yet but will be soon. Check the Riker 9 thread in the fpsc chat forum.

A game like Black in progress...
Tom0001
Years of Service
User Offline
Antimatter Games,
Most n00bs round here don't use specific titles which will be found with the search feature. Most of them just type PLZ HELP ME NEED HELP PLZZZ instead of typing something along the lines of: I need some help with a script for AI to have Allied Forces.
Also, it IS possible-not to have them attack enemies, but they can follow you.

Support your local Riker 9 Chapter.
brummel
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 13th Feb 2006 15:53 Edited at: 13th Feb 2006 15:58
Quote: "Antimatter Games,
Most n00bs round here don't use specific titles which will be found with the search feature. Most of them just type PLZ HELP ME NEED HELP PLZZZ instead of typing something along the lines of: I need some help with a script for AI to have Allied Forces.
"

What has that to do with this thread? Please explain.

-Half Death- A game like Half Life 2 in progress...
Disturbing 13
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 13th Feb 2006 18:38 Edited at: 13th Feb 2006 19:27