Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

DarkBASIC Professional Discussion / SET MATRIX TILE, Any Known Bugs?

Author
Message
TouchdownBoy
16
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 6th Oct 2002
Location:
Posted: 7th Oct 2002 09:21
Right now I have a chunk of code that textures a matrix with one image. But now, in DBP, my matrix refuses to texture. If anyone else is having or had this problem, maybe you can indulge me with a solution, or possibly a bug.

Thanks.


Kensupen
16
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 19th Sep 2002
Location: United States
Posted: 7th Oct 2002 10:12
When I used prepare matrix texture, it always acted like,

prepare matrix texture 1,1,1,1

I haven't messed around with it to see if I could find a work-around though.

-Kensupen
denki
16
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 26th Aug 2002
Location: United Kingdom
Posted: 7th Oct 2002 10:25
All works for me, I used it so it done
prepare matrix texture 1,1,4,4
and then textured other tiles with different textures (from the same image) So I don't know whats up Sorry.

denki
Kousen DPB RPG latest - Working on a demo to release to get some interest and team members
Wanna join? See the Team section.

Login to post a reply

Server time is: 2019-05-25 20:43:40
Your offset time is: 2019-05-25 20:43:40