Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

FPSC Classic Work In Progress / Herbie Gets Blasted

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 28th Apr 2006 18:04
Hi

I just started playing with the demo of fpsc the other day. I got my own character Herbie The Frog in the game engine. He still needs a lot of work to make him look right in it. I had to alter the model a lot to make it work with the milkshape skeleton. I couldn't alter the ms3d skeleton without it getting messed up so I had to fit the model to it. He was much bulkier before, I had to make him skinny. He kind of looks cool skinny. Also his hands are so big you cant see his weapon and I dont have the hands positioned right. I will keep messing around with it. For now enjoy the attached file of Herbie getting blasted. How do you like him?

Dennis The Frogman
www.3dfrog.com

Attachments

Login to view attachments
Tom0001
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 28th Apr 2006 20:19 Edited at: 28th Apr 2006 20:20
Screenies?
And this should be in models and media

Silvester
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 28th Apr 2006 20:31
If that frog has a good weapon(like python) it should be in a cartoon western game.

[href]www.freewebs.com/edromeproductions[/href]
look there for all my model packs latest updtes and other stuff!
(its not old yet)
dennisb
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 28th Apr 2006 22:15