Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

Dark Physics & Dark A.I. & Dark Dynamix / [DP] phy set rigid body kinematic rotation - Help making it go please

Author
Message
HowDo
16
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 28th Nov 2002
Location: United Kingdom
Posted: 5th Aug 2006 08:37
Hi All

been able to get Kinematic move to work but having trouble with the rotate commands, have I miss something out that should be there.
TIA



I'm not getting you down am I, Ho Look! another fancy Door?
Mike Johnson
TGC Developer
16
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 13th Sep 2002
Location: United Kingdom
Posted: 5th Aug 2006 10:51
Something in the internal code was causing a problem. This is now fixed for the update. If you need to get hold of this sooner then please email me and I'll send you the updated DLL.
HowDo
16
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 28th Nov 2002
Location: United Kingdom
Posted: 5th Aug 2006 11:08
Cheers Mike, thought it was me not knowing all the code, at least its another one squashed.

and as they say Next!



I'm not getting you down am I, Ho Look! another fancy Door?
Fallout
16
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 1st Sep 2002
Location: Basingstoke, England
Posted: 5th Aug 2006 11:20
Yeah, I had problems with this too. Glad it's a known issue and sorted out already.

Login to post a reply

Server time is: 2019-08-26 10:11:58
Your offset time is: 2019-08-26 10:11:58