Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

FPSC Classic Models and Media / Need advice and help concerning modeling and ect.

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
First off this is my first time posting.. if i posted this in the wrong forum i am sorry please move and my apologizes.

I have just started and want to make a multi player paintball game with fpsc, i would like to get a paintball gun and a character in paintball mask and uniform in the game. I believe that falls under modeling for the gun and possibly media for the character so i decided to give it a shot.. i have used milkshape 3d a couple times before modding a game but am not too familiar with it. I dont currently have any modeling programs and wanted to know the users of these modeling programs advice which is the best for this project and if anyone can contact me outside of the forums for more accurate advice to the problems everyone always know that come with developing anything. If anyone wants to contact me on Aim my name is baddog8it and on yahoo it is bad_d0g8it thank you.
tyrano man
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 23rd Feb 2007 08:38 Edited at: 23rd Feb 2007 08:39
I don't ujse milkshape much, I use gamespace, so i can't help you there. But in the "models and media from around the boards" sticky there is a FPSC ready paintball gun and barrier, so your half way there.

Welcome to the forums
Tyrano

Woot Kingdom hearts owns!
Sit Boy
Years of Service
User Offline