Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

FPSC Classic Work In Progress / TITLE: Project 101- My very first WIP! 3 screens and a block of info.

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 29th Jun 2007 11:09 Edited at: 29th Jul 2007 09:10
EDIT- MODS? Any chance of a delete or modification of the posts title? Im doing the same game but the story is modified and the levels have changed. A lot has changed. Helllooooo %)

SCREENSHOTS ARE AT THE VERY BOTTOM OF THIS POST- THE FOLLOWING IS INFORMATION REGARDING THE WIP.

Hi! My first WIP here. Its called "project 101". This is a codename for the actual game since Im still learning how to use the more complicated features of FPSC. This is the DX9 version of FPSC.

Story-

Stop me if youve heard this one before: You play a lone janitor in a massive multi-mile long science facility deep in the jungle.
Naturally, an experiment has gone slightly wrong in said facility. Unknown to you, the problem is centered around your sector of the massive site. The sector is shut down and cut off from the rest. The only way to safety is to retreat to another sector of the site through a disfunctional train system far below the surface.
**Since the player is a janitor you wont have to look for loads of keycards all the time. You flip a lot of switches though.**

Media-