Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

FPSC Classic Models and Media / Pay for concept art.

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 6th Jul 2007 19:21 Edited at: 7th Jul 2007 00:37
Hello,

Some may remember me and some may not. I am very excited to see the FPSC community still growing strong. I am looking for character concept art and since I am not a good artist I am willing to pay for an artist’s service. (That will be negotiated off line)

I will not be using the characters in FPSC but approach this community for its young talented artists. Listed below are my thoughts of what I'd like to see and from there I hope to tap into your creativity.

Character must be generic and of human form. (Male or female)
Character is of military fashion.
Character is a cross of Riddick http://www.pitchblack.com/blackbox/index.html and Blade from the movie blade. http://www.scifimoviepage.com/art_blade3.html . Please note that I do like body armor.
Character can be of any ethnic group.
Must show front and back of Character.
Rights and ownership will transfer to me after you receive payment in full. (Artist will retain full credit for his/her work)

Please contact me through this forum or PM. If you have artwork to show please post here. I'm sure I have left out needed information so please ask questions.

This is not a request to join a team, but a request to purchase artwork.

MODS- If I have placed this on the wrong board please move to proper location. If I have violated forum rule, please forgive me and lock thread.

darimc
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 6th Jul 2007 20:53
how much are you paying?

go to:
www.freewebs.com/futurefps
www.chainoffreedom.com.piczo.com
Luciferia
Years of Service
User Offline