Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

Music & Sound FX / 15 or so songs I wrote

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 17th Oct 2007 23:05
Well, since we have a board, I thought I'd let people know where mine are. I've been writing music for over 10 years, off and on. I used to use a 4-track and now I have a guitar and keyboard hooked up to my computer, and soon I'll be adding a theremin to the mix.

http://jeku.com/audio/

Any criticism I would love to hear. Some of the songs are older, but I wrote all of the melodies myself (aside from my remake of Polovetsian Dance). Some of the stuff there is unfinished, by the way.

Deathead
Years of Service
User Offline
Nice work Jeku!

Your signature has been erased by a mod because it's larger than 600x120... when will you learn?
flashing snall
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 17th Oct 2007 23:51
ooo, nice. in the first one called 'all' the synth clickin seems a little to prominent, but youre the composer.

"these shoes are 300 hundred dollars"-Shoes by Kelly http://smallgroupproductions.com/
Jeku
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 17th Oct 2007 23:53
'All' will stream all the songs. There isn't a song called 'All'

Nemesis_0_
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 18th Oct 2007 00:41
Jeku... These are great! Im impressed!

~*~ Go Go Pwnzer Rangers ~*~
jasonhtml
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 18th Oct 2007 03:29
very cool! my favorites were Video Game Hero and Where Will My Soul Go

flashing snall
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 18th Oct 2007 04:13
now i feel dumb, but there very good.

"these shoes are 300 hundred dollars"-Shoes by Kelly http://smallgroupproductions.com/
Dr Manette
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 19th Oct 2007 05:52