Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

Geek Culture / Game Idea..

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 14th Jun 2003 07:19
Since im currently waiting for a reply to a question i posted, i guess i can ramble about my idea to see opinions. I realize that it will probally be near-impossible for a noob like me to finish the product, but im a skilled modeler.. so i figure i can get a basic generic version of the code down with all the pretty art stuff in it and then i can get someone who actually knows what they are doing to help me!..

For some reason i really like the combat system in pencil and paper RPGs, and i like FirstPersonShooters, and i Liked Max Payne Slowmo stuff, and.. i like grungy sci fi (like FF7's world). so duh i wanna make something like that. I also like RPGs buti dunno how that will fit in there..