Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

Music & Sound FX / A decent composer available

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 27th Nov 2007 01:58
Hi everyone,
I've been on this forum before but can't remember my login details so I'm joining up again

I'm a professional (as in, I've actually been doing this for a while) music composer and producer. I've mainly stayed in film and televsion but I've been making more and more video game soundtracks so I'm just posting up my services on here for any projects that need music. I've worked with Cartoon Network, BBC, The Game Creators, a few projects on here, NBC news and loads more...

If its a small project and I like it then I'll do it for free/as cheap as your budget allows as I'm between contracts at the moment and I'm waiting for my next one

Anyway, have a listen to some of my samples and let me know what you think http://thesimulatedcity.com/cb/?page_id=4

Hope all is well,
speak to you all soon

Chris Blundell (from The Simulated City Studios)

Ric
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 27th Nov 2007 12:42
Good stuff! Just wondering how you get projects for big companies like BBC - do they come to you or do you approach them with a demo?

Insert Name Here
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 27th Nov 2007 20:54 Edited at: 27th Nov 2007 20:55
I see you have something on Geisha House.
Nice.

Sudoku arts, the rabi and Nancy DrewG
Luke314pi
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 27th Nov 2007 22:28 Edited at: 27th Nov 2007 22:50
Your music is very impressive!

flashing snall
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 28th Nov 2007 00:54
wow. nice music.

"these shoes are 300 hundred dollars"-Shoes by Kelly http://smallgroupproductions.com/
the simulated city
Years of Service