Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

FPS Creator X10 / How do you set Ambience to 0 when in Build Game?

Author
Message
Endless Fps Team
16
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 25th Jul 2007
Location: At home...
Posted: 19th Dec 2007 09:31
Yeah i cant figure this out, How do i set the ambience to 0 when tryind build game?

00bk
19
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 13th Jan 2005
Location: Digging thru the earth to get to china
Posted: 19th Dec 2007 16:31
When you set all the ambience settings in the Test Level preview mode, they save themselves so that whenever you run that level - testing again, or in build game - it stays like that. Just make the ambience 0 when you test it, then save it and when you build that level it SHOULD have an ambience level of 0.

I think?

nackidno
17
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 3rd Feb 2007
Location: Där solen aldrig skiner
Posted: 20th Dec 2007 11:42
So all levels have their own settings?

Footsteps W.I.P
Trala'em Goes Oblivion (TES IV Mod)
Corky
User Banned
Posted: 20th Dec 2007 12:42
when you go into build settings, where it says ambiance set it to 0, thats what I do.

Login to post a reply

Server time is: 2024-03-03 15:24:03
Your offset time is: 2024-03-03 15:24:03