Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

Geek Culture / Stupidest thing ur pet did.

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 23rd Jul 2003 07:59
You wanna know what doesnt have any dignity??? You ever see that 7UP commercial with the bear taking a poo in the sprint water? That bear has no dignity!!!

At first glance, I'm a mediocre mech pilot. Look again and you will see my battlemech's computer code rushing through my eyes. My Mech And I Are One!
kilomain
Years of Service
User Offline
my dog runs extremely fast puts his nose down it hits the carpet and he gets flipped over and crashes into stuff or he runs into walls

Falelorn
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 23rd Jul 2003 12:32
I have the most insane cat in the world. We call him Spazz and his name fits.

As a kitten he would wake up and run around the house, up the curtains, across the curtains, down the other side, chase his mom around the house, climb up peoples legs and body and sit on their shoulders before they knew what happened.

Once he was acting very hyper, and running around. My wife was washing dishes and he ran into the kitchen jumping up and attaching himself to her butt. He hung on with his claws to her ass, and just hung there. She tried to shake him off, since her hands were soapy and wet. And he just hung there, enjoying the rodeo.

When he was about 2 years old. My wife was lighting some candles on a shelf, and he must have liked the smell. Well he jumped up and sniffed the candles (before they were lit) and sat there. Well she decided to light them. And she turned to put down the lighter, and dumby (the cat) decided to sniff the candles again.