Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

Newcomers DBPro Corner / Rate my work!

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 5th Dec 2008 05:01 Edited at: 5th Dec 2008 05:07
hiya all. just seein how everyone likes this game so far
its going to be a ninja game but im waiting till christmas
to get photoshop so i can make my levels. the codes pretty
messy tho

note: this is my first time dabbling in sprites

media is a download cause i dont know how to put it on the page

I like pi

Attachments

Login to view attachments
Databug
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 5th Dec 2008 05:01
media 2

I like pi

Attachments

Databug
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 5th Dec 2008 05:01
media 3

I like pi

Attachments

Databug
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 5th Dec 2008 05:18
srry for useless post, setting mailback address

I like pi
Databug
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 6th Dec 2008 02:15
Well crap..... no reviews so far. im just gonna have to work on it a tad more and post this on the WIP board

I like pi
AndrewT
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 6th Dec 2008 04:08
Just a tip:

Typically people don't like downloading several files and compiling code just to play a game. Try compiling it and packaging the EXE along with the media in a RAR file, then uploading that here. You'll get more downloads, trust me.

Xsnip3rX
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 6th Dec 2008 05:40
Also, screenshots help.

Databug
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 9th Dec 2008 04:15 Edited at: 9th Dec 2008 04:51
@ Andrew T: I dont know how to make a RAR file ill probably google it in a sec tho
edit: hmmm, what about zipped files?

@ Xsnip3rX: screenie! you have to squint to see the aiming dots