Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

FPSC Classic Work In Progress / Survivor: Survival Horror

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 25th Mar 2009 06:41 Edited at: 13th May 2009 18:30
This is a survival horror game that simulates the fall of humanity.

Story Remaking

A screenshot of the industrial-residential part of the city where you start off. Framerate runs at a steady 160 to 180. Please don't flame me for no custom media. I am not good at making models.

Legend
Done:
Working on:
Idea:
Canceled:

Custom Textures
Panic Events
Finales
Voice Acting
Dynamic Spawning
Creative Puzzles
Sound Effects
Scary Effects
Allies
Custom Weapons
Cutscenes

Demo
http://files.filefront.com/Survivalzip/;13750629;/fileinfo.html

Bugs and problems.
1. First room is impossibly dark, so please ignore that, as the rest is basicly well lit.

2. When going up the industrial stairways, jump over the first part, as there is a glitch that will push you through the floor.

3. There are many areas that require some thinking to get out of, but just a hint, shoot the cabnit at the begining to clear the way.

Be Sure To Post C&C!

Survivor: Survival Horror project

http://forum.thegamecreators.com/?m=forum_view&t=147700&b=25

Attachments

Login to view attachments
Apple Slicer
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 25th Mar 2009 06:44
Wow. That's interesting. I have two questions.

1. Why would these powerful compamies kill of the us's government?
2. How is framerates so high?
Gears of War
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 25th Mar 2009 18:01 Edited at: 13th May 2009 22:41
Thanks for catching that Apple Slicer. OK. Answers to your questions are as follows.

1. Reply Deleted