Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

FPSC Classic Work In Progress / "The Tomb" New Multiplayer Map FPSC X10 With various Model Packs

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 24th Jun 2009 22:16 Edited at: 24th Jun 2009 22:18
Hi guys, here is the first multiplayer map I have made since downloading all the model packs needed to have all 28. I found a greta lot of variety in them and will be making tons of new maps very soon.

This is the first one called "The Tomb" and here is the pretty bad story as always as I am not very good at making stories up but its best I got

I have tried to create a tomb raider style map, however without the awesome babe in it of course, it resembles a tomb that has had some work being done to restore certain parts of it whenever a wall collapses, revealing a small quantity of gold bars....also an underground chamber is found where a prisoner held at the time in a room downstairs might have been tortured and impaled on the wall. As archeologists nearby get wind of the discovery, so do the local militia and who only look out fo rthemselves, storm the place to be the first to get their hands on the gold. However as each has their own agenda, they turn on each other and its a fight to the death. The last man standing gets the gold and all the treasures the new chamber holds!

Here is the layout of the first floor and second floor as screenies and if you want to download the game then go to my website at
http://www.techville.co.uk and the youtube video is also there or at http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iMnKbd0djgQ