Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

FPSC Classic Work In Progress / Project Lazarus

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
Ok, this is my first project using FPSCX10, X9 only works on my laptop, I'm making a sci-fi/action/horror game. Now, I am a complete noob at this whole thing, if anyone as any suggestions or assistance it is gladly appreciated.

Story The Lazarus is a massive ship known as a Womb ship, it carries 12 billion human embryos in stasis while it searches for a new home. The Earth was destroyed by a virus called the Red Plague, this virus increases aggression of the host as well as having a detrimental effect on the body and mind. The Lazarus is the last hope (as far as you know)of the human race surviving any longer. Sadly the virus has followed you into the depths of space, and a new threat is emerging from beyond the hull.

I'm using Content from the Game Creators Content store as well as the various model packs and free downloads, I will credit the original creators of anything that I use as it crops up in the game.

[/b]What I wish I had[b]
More interesting enemies.
Different weapons.
Cutscenes.
Text support.
Dual wield weapons.
Better Melee combat.

Any constructive feedback or help is greatly appreciated.

Attachments

Login to view attachments
DarkJames
Years of Service
User Offline
i think it looks empty... but other than that i would really like to see more screens (i love the story!)

Bloody James
Metal Devil123
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 10th Jan 2010 20:35