Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

FPSC Classic Work In Progress / [X9] Europa (Fenix Mod)

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 6th May 2010 22:14
Europa:

Starting a new thread for my game Europa. It's a new game and I am new to FPS but havew managed to make an install program for it, working demo, and screenshots. It is also modded with the fenix mod and works quite nicely as far as speed goes.

Gameplay:

Sci-Fi FPS game. You are the last person left from a exploration team to the Jupiter moon Europa in search of new life forms. After completing huge water filters to sustain the base it was determined That not only did Alien life forms lay underneath the 3 mile ice caps BUT THEY DID NOT LIKE TO BE DISTURBED! Now they are life threating to you and your team! Your mission has now changed from one of exploration to one of mere survival. Use your weapons and skills to locate and repair the damaged pods to make it off the alien infested moon or face ceratin death! Work in Progress FPS version 1.16 Fenix mod. Requesting Beta testers now.

Work in Progress:

It is a very small level right now but I am working on expanding it to several layers to also include huge water filters several stories deep! I have working fog and snow to include in gameplay as well.

ScreenShots:

Attachments

Login to view attachments
DarkJames
Years of Service
User Offline
well... sincerely..im just seeing a stock prefab with a stock weapona and a stock char.... you should add personality to this, and also you should add something its not stock

Powanga
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 7th May 2010 04:11
Working on it gotts start somewhere.
Powanga
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 7th May 2010 04:14