Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

FPS Creator X10 / We can now get X9

Author
Message
Nilloc
14
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 14th Nov 2009
Location:
Posted: 26th Jul 2010 20:44
Lee officaly said in the migration thread that we must...


Download free version of X9 upgrade it to V117 beta 5 enter in your X10 code and it will be unlocked. BUT we will not have all of the media so its recomended transfer are X10 media over to X9.

The Next
Web Engineer
16
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 3rd Dec 2007
Location: United Kingdom
Posted: 26th Jul 2010 21:17
Would be good but i have X9 already.

Get unlimited space and un-metered bandwidth hosting email me i will beat any other host
Windows 7 Pro, Intel Core 2 Duo 2.8Ghz, 4GB DDR3, Dual nvidia SLI 9800GT 1GB, 1.5TB Hard disk
Gizmoguy
18
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 8th Apr 2006
Location: Hell
Posted: 28th Jul 2010 13:29
same, i reinstalled my x9 and gave up after like 5 mins it looked horrible and had crazy bloom on all the time :/

God in his heaven, alls right with the world.
Wolf
16
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 8th Nov 2007
Location: Luxemburg
Posted: 28th Jul 2010 14:59
Quote: "same, i reinstalled my x9 and gave up after like 5 mins it looked horrible and had crazy bloom on all the time :/
"


Yeah... you can deactivate it in the setup.ini.

God Helps the Beast in Me!
Nilloc
14
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 14th Nov 2009
Location:
Posted: 28th Jul 2010 18:55
same they need a contoler thing for it

Login to post a reply

Server time is: 2024-04-14 05:19:41
Your offset time is: 2024-04-14 05:19:41