Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

FPSC Classic Work In Progress / FPSC x9 v1.18 Project: Help Needed

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 30th Aug 2010 01:01 Edited at: 1st Sep 2010 01:39
Okay, so my last thread was blocked, and I understand why. So, I've moved the thread to this section, where the Rules state it can be placed.

Hello, I'm skaterdude.

Intro:
I have decided to have a go at making my first commercial quality game. For now, it is codenamed: Project Light. I have it planned out well enough now, and I will elaborate further on the game’s plot in a moment.

I have a good deal of skills for gaming making now, as I'm an excellent writer, storyteller, and level designer, but I cannot do everything.

If there is anyone who would like to partner with me in this endeavor, I could most certainly use your help. I have sufficient media to make my game, but there's nothing better than custom media to fit an art direction.

I need, if possible:

-Someone who can model and texture professionally.(Possibly Filled - anayar)
-Someone who can design 2D artwork, logos, etc... (Possibly Filled - Gencheff)
-Someone who can provide high quality sound effects and/or voice acting. (2 Voice Actors - WWIV Studios and anayar, More Partners Needed)
-Someone who can provide in-game music. (Filled - DJ Crysis)

Thank you for your time, and I look forward to working with any who are willing. Also, keep in mind that I can have more than one person for each position. I am not limited to a five man team, but that is at least my goal.

If you need any info, just comment we can confer.

Plot: