Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

FPS Creator X10 / Buying x10 this week, would like some info

Author
FPSC Reloaded TGC Backer
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 20th Nov 2010 23:11 Edited at: 21st Nov 2010 01:00
Hey, I have been using x9 for about 5 months now. I love it and will not stop using it, but I am in the mood for a chamge.
I have been reading the mystic mod thread and that made me want x10 more.
I am not trying to start a flame war. I just want the x10 users to give me some pros of x10. Ive used x9 exclusivly so far so i know whats good about it.
x10 users let me know how the AI is, what mystic mod adds to x10 and anything else I should need to know before I buy. ( I am buying no matter what but i still would like to hear what x10 has to offer.

NO BASHING X10 please, I know what x9 has to offer so i dont need to hear it from x9 users

Edit: Also will the model packs from tgc work with x10

My name is Shakleford, Rusty Shakleford, I refuse to speak without my attorny present. I am Mr. Shaklefords attorny Rusty Shakleford, my client pleads insanity.
jmtmew
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 21st Nov 2010 11:19