Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

FPSC Classic Work In Progress / [x9] [v1.17] The Viper Chronicles (W.I.P.) (Demo Included)

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 8th Apr 2011 11:27 Edited at: 10th Apr 2011 00:19
Hello Guys!

My name is King Cobra on here. I am a total newbie but I've been working on my first FPS game.

Here's the info for your review. I need criticisms both positive and negative.

Title: The Viper Chronicles-Retribution: Vol. 1

Developer: King Cobra

Storyline: You play Cmdr. Daniel Viper, former Army Commander and leader of a global resistence movement. 20 years ago, as a commander for The United States Army, Viper discovers a conspiracy being organized among the world governments, The UN, and DynaSoft Industries, a highly technological science laboratory secretly
funded by the world governments.

The conspiracy: to attack world religions like Baptist, Catholicism, Buddhism, etc. and to shut them down thereby denying the world's population the freedom of religion.

As a right hand man to The President of the United States, Viper questions The President on the USA's affiliation with this conspiracy and seek answers to The
President's refusal to honor his nation's 1st Amendment Rights.

The President takes Viper to this underground laboratory, one belonging to DynaSoft Industries, and leads him right into an ambush.

While fighting for his life, Viper gets knocked out and falls into a coma.

20 years later, Viper regains consciousness from his coma. He is in the same room he was in 20 years ago, but things seem so different now...

Screenshots:

Removed due to profanity.

Demo Credits: there are a few forum members that I would like to extend credit...