Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

FPSC Classic Work In Progress / [x9] The Day of the Valkyrie

Author
Message
Desecrated Studios
10
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 16th Jan 2011
Location: Kirtona
Posted: 3rd Jul 2011 22:37 Edited at: 11th Jul 2011 13:19
[center]Developer - Exu Corporations



Description - A first person horror game, somewhat like Amnesia!

Story - You play as Jack Marcellus, a casual civilian with a descent paying job. You find yourself waking up to the sounds of screaming in the distance. Your here to figure out what's going on and why you woke up in an alley, while trying to avoid the "thing"... (Still a WIP)

Screenshots:






BIG EDIT
- There may or may not be weapons, im trying to make this like amnesia...
- I sadly have changed the sky as many have wanted the scifi shooter, which might be made after this one!
- I have tried my hardest to make this really scary, i will tell you that i freaked out a little over my own game. Maybe because it was 3am and all my lights are off...
- Demo should be available soon, im still working on the first level (Sounds mainly...)

LEVELS (WIP)
= DONE, = Working on it, = Haven't started yet...
1. Alley
2. Maintenance Area
3. Streets
4. Apartment(s)
5. Something...
6. Something...
7. Rooftops
8. Something...

-Josh
Website is under construction
System Specs: AMD Phenom x3 2.2GHz, 4GB DDR2 RAM, 1TB HD, HD Radeon 5770 1GB, 22in Acer Monitor
Beno09
10
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 3rd Jun 2011
Location: Bosnia and Herzegovina
Posted: 3rd Jul 2011 22:40
For now looks very good, first picture and lighting are very good Keep going
Desecrated Studios
10
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 16th Jan 2011
Location: Kirtona
Posted: 3rd Jul 2011 22:42
NEW SCREENSHOT:



This is the outside/beginning level where you start. It's a run down, destroyed alley pretty much. With some apartment buildings around it!

Im still working on it!

-Josh
Website is under construction
System Specs: AMD Phenom x3 2.2GHz, 4GB DDR2 RAM, 1TB HD, HD Radeon 5770 1GB, 22in Acer Monitor
Bugsy
13
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 24th Nov 2008
Location: another place in time
Posted: 3rd Jul 2011 22:51
I smell an epic jump between the fire escape and the roof.
I love epic jumps. nice work.

imageflock.com/img/1303928322.png[/img]
skype = isaacpreston. I want to talk to YOU
Norion
11
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 14th Jun 2010
Location: The Netherlands.
Posted: 3rd Jul 2011 22:59
I really like the lighting and the sky.

Good job.


N.

sorry for my english i'm an alien
Desecrated Studios
10
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 16th Jan 2011
Location: Kirtona
Posted: 3rd Jul 2011 23:01 Edited at: 3rd Jul 2011 23:06
Quote: "I smell an epic jump between the fire escape and the roof."


Hehe, yea i was trying to go for something like that. In the first level you won't be able to get to the roofs UNLESS you figure out how. I have placed an Easter Egg up there if you can figure it out Also, that gave me a really good idea for a level Bugsy, Thanks!

Thanks for commenting guys!

EDIT - Does anyone know how i can speed up the test game? It takes like 20 minutes for it go through the lighting stage, and it's really annoying. Anyone know i can help this out/speed it up? Thanks!

-Josh
Website is under construction
System Specs: AMD Phenom x3 2.2GHz, 4GB DDR2 RAM, 1TB HD, HD Radeon 5770 1GB, 22in Acer Monitor
Zepper
10
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 13th Jun 2011
Location: Russia, St-Petersburg
Posted: 3rd Jul 2011 23:09
Exu Corporations
Good start! You can make interesting story line
And actually i like your hud, it looks awesome!
First question: Will we have a torch? (Because second screen is really dark)

With game making from St.-Petersburg.
Bugsy
13
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 24th Nov 2008
Location: another place in time
Posted: 3rd Jul 2011 23:14
turn off quality lighting and turn on performance.

imageflock.com/img/1303928322.png[/img]
skype = isaacpreston. I want to talk to YOU
Wolf
14
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 8th Nov 2007
Location: Luxemburg
Posted: 3rd Jul 2011 23:28
Quote: "turn off quality lighting and turn on performance."


Indeed... you get better quality with performance lightning if you follow these instructions anyway.

Judging from your shots: I get a warm and fuzzy feeling whenever a newbie does really get better and improve instead of constantly uploading the same poor...

No, back to start:

Its a lot better and looks really athmospheric and well executed.

Keep at it, dude!



-Wolf

I make serious coffee - so strong it wakes up the neighbors.
http://serygalacaffeine.deviantart.com/
Twitter:@Serygala
Gencheff
11
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 12th Jun 2010
Location: UK by way of USSR
Posted: 3rd Jul 2011 23:54
I like how this is turning out.When I was making that skybox,I didn't intend it for such a scene,but I can see it fits quite well-touché to me..

Good HUD as well.

Samotnijat vylk nasred gorata.
-3D,2D Artist,Animator,Web developer and Programmer.
Vent
FPSC Master
12
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 3rd Apr 2009
Location: BC
Posted: 3rd Jul 2011 23:59
Nice work, that skybox gives it a special look



Xinz
10
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 3rd Jul 2011
Location:
Posted: 4th Jul 2011 00:39
The Skybox looks pretty cool, and the HUD also, keep up the good work.
Desecrated Studios
10
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 16th Jan 2011
Location: Kirtona
Posted: 4th Jul 2011 01:02 Edited at: 4th Jul 2011 01:23
Wow good comments from all of the high-rater users

Thanks a lot for the skybox's Gencheff, they can be used in all sorts of way

Quote: "Nice work, that skybox gives it a special look"

Thanks! And i think i picked the right skybox, everyone agree?

Quote: "Judging from your shots: I get a warm and fuzzy feeling whenever a newbie does really get better and improve instead of constantly uploading the same poor..."

Thanks a lot! After i figured out how the lighting and shadows in FPSC worked i can make games look a lot more professional now And i would never upload anything that is low quality

EDIT - For anyone that is wondering, the hud is the Ghost Recon hud. I found it somewhere in these forums, just search for it And i also put way to many emoticons, i guess im just really happy... Also here is a screenshot of the Easter Egg, it's a key you will use farther into the level to open a door into a room with a special something



-Josh
Website is under construction
System Specs: AMD Phenom x3 2.2GHz, 4GB DDR2 RAM, 1TB HD, HD Radeon 5770 1GB, 22in Acer Monitor
Gunbarrelguru
12
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 6th Jun 2009
Location:
Posted: 4th Jul 2011 03:47
Your work quality has gone up very quickly! Nice work, and yes I liked the skybox as well. As a *cough* easter egg expert - I guess you could call me an eggspert - anyway, I would advise that you change up the sign that says "you found an easter egg" to something that gives the player a feeling of being clever, rouge, and against the developer's intentions.

For instance, the creators of Duke Nukem had signs in their easter eggs thas said, "You're not supposed to be here- brant the level designer"

Or maybe you can give the player a picture of the development team, or even create a shrine for yourself. In Doom the development team put an impaled head of John Romero in thier easter egg.

Whatever you decide, try to be imaginative with the easter eggs, and let us be suprised and excited when we find them.
Desecrated Studios
10
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 16th Jan 2011
Location: Kirtona
Posted: 4th Jul 2011 03:50 Edited at: 4th Jul 2011 05:17
Haha wow, alright i will rethink it! There is a slight problem though, i can't put that much more detail into the outside level as im just about to break my steady 60FPS... I will think of something!

EDIT - I made some wallpapers to go with this, my photoshop skills need some improving... But if you want them here they are!

720p- http://www.mediafire.com/i/?0c6ovdauue6lo0u

1080p - http://www.mediafire.com/i/?4xzl84v79e4t1m1

I also changed the banner a little bit, how do you guys like it?

-Josh
Website is under construction
System Specs: AMD Phenom x3 2.2GHz, 4GB DDR2 RAM, 1TB HD, HD Radeon 5770 1GB, 22in Acer Monitor
Leongamerz
11
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 14th Aug 2010
Location:
Posted: 4th Jul 2011 07:08
HEY BRO YOU ARE IMPROVED.WELL DONE!!!

Poloflece,Anayar,PWP,Henry Ham,Cosmic Prophet,Wolf,KeithC,Nickydude And Lee Bamber is my icon.
Desecrated Studios
10
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 16th Jan 2011
Location: Kirtona
Posted: 4th Jul 2011 07:17
Wow! I now feel accomplished XD

Quote: "HEY BRO YOU ARE IMPROVED.WELL DONE!!!"

Thank you kind sir, i hope to improve even more!

EDIT - I will get some more screenshots soon!

-Josh
Website is under construction
System Specs: AMD Phenom x3 2.2GHz, 4GB DDR2 RAM, 1TB HD, HD Radeon 5770 1GB, 22in Acer Monitor
Leongamerz
11
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 14th Aug 2010
Location:
Posted: 4th Jul 2011 07:24
No problem.But I dont like your multiplayer game lol.I think that level can be used for ambush your character.Use Dark AI its suitable for your game and change ambience to 3 or 4.I think its bit dark anyway congrats on your first single player game!.

IF YOU NEED ANY HELP JUST TELL ME

Poloflece,Anayar,PWP,Henry Ham,Cosmic Prophet,Wolf,KeithC,Nickydude And Lee Bamber is my icon.
Desecrated Studios
10
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 16th Jan 2011
Location: Kirtona
Posted: 4th Jul 2011 07:35
Quote: "I think its bit dark"

As i stated in the original post, it is not as dark as the screenshots. Just for some reason my photos get darker when i resize them on imageshack.

And yes, i have stopped on the multiplayer game. Although, i did start the original campaign. DON'T WORRY, im taking my time with this one. I will re-start the campaign one after i finish this game.

And what do you mean by ambush my character?

Quote: "IF YOU NEED ANY HELP JUST TELL ME"

Haha ok i will

-Josh
Website is under construction
System Specs: AMD Phenom x3 2.2GHz, 4GB DDR2 RAM, 1TB HD, HD Radeon 5770 1GB, 22in Acer Monitor
Leongamerz
11
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 14th Aug 2010
Location:
Posted: 4th Jul 2011 07:40
No I mean the enemy can ambush player.

Poloflece,Anayar,PWP,Henry Ham,Cosmic Prophet,Wolf,KeithC,Nickydude And Lee Bamber is my icon.
Desecrated Studios
10
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 16th Jan 2011
Location: Kirtona
Posted: 4th Jul 2011 07:49 Edited at: 4th Jul 2011 09:20
Oh! I get what you mean, yeah that would be a good idea! I might even make it a zombie map?

EDIT - Im sorry zapper, i never saw your comment. I was going to add a torch, but there a no good flashlight scripts without a mod. So no, you wont...

NEW SCREENSHOT!



This is the hallway leading to the basement of the building, after you have descended the stairs from the roof (Beginning). Im still working on this, and im still surprised i can get 60fps?

-Josh
Website is under construction
System Specs: AMD Phenom x3 2.2GHz, 4GB DDR2 RAM, 1TB HD, HD Radeon 5770 1GB, 22in Acer Monitor
D0MINIK
12
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 18th Mar 2009
Location:
Posted: 4th Jul 2011 09:34 Edited at: 4th Jul 2011 09:36
The ceiling shouldn't be the same texture as the floor. But that's just a minor thing, easy to fix.

Looks excellent overall, now this is an improvement

~Edit~

Wait... they aren't the same texture. But very similar...
Desecrated Studios
10
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 16th Jan 2011
Location: Kirtona
Posted: 4th Jul 2011 09:39
Yeah i will probably change it. I only had 2 custom textures for my ceilings. I should probably make more. What do you think would go with the walls/floor?

Quote: "Looks excellent overall, now this is an improvement"


Thank you very much kind sir!

-Josh
Website is under construction
System Specs: AMD Phenom x3 2.2GHz, 4GB DDR2 RAM, 1TB HD, HD Radeon 5770 1GB, 22in Acer Monitor
Leongamerz
11
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 14th Aug 2010
Location:
Posted: 4th Jul 2011 10:04 Edited at: 4th Jul 2011 10:05
Hey nice hall way.Your light is not good from what I see maybe you can change it later.

Poloflece,Anayar,PWP,Henry Ham,Cosmic Prophet,Wolf,KeithC,Nickydude And Lee Bamber is my icon.
Desecrated Studios
10
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 16th Jan 2011
Location: Kirtona
Posted: 4th Jul 2011 10:16
You mean the light entity that i used? Or how where the lights are placed? Can you be a little more specific please? Thanks!

-Josh
Website is under construction
System Specs: AMD Phenom x3 2.2GHz, 4GB DDR2 RAM, 1TB HD, HD Radeon 5770 1GB, 22in Acer Monitor
Leongamerz
11
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 14th Aug 2010
Location:
Posted: 4th Jul 2011 10:35
light effect

Poloflece,Anayar,PWP,Henry Ham,Cosmic Prophet,Wolf,KeithC,Nickydude And Lee Bamber is my icon.
Desecrated Studios
10
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 16th Jan 2011
Location: Kirtona
Posted: 4th Jul 2011 10:38
Soooooooo, should i change how high the light is? How bright it is? I need more than light effect sorry. Anyways, thanks for commenting Leongamerz!

EDIT - It's 3am where i live, i best be going to bed. I will be on tomorrow though everyone! More screenshots coming tomorrow as well!

-Josh
Website is under construction
System Specs: AMD Phenom x3 2.2GHz, 4GB DDR2 RAM, 1TB HD, HD Radeon 5770 1GB, 22in Acer Monitor
Leongamerz
11
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 14th Aug 2010
Location:
Posted: 4th Jul 2011 11:20
change the light colour.Sorry I was in stress because I am writing a level design tips and trick book.I think it will be free and if you want,I can give you but its not complete yet.

Poloflece,Anayar,PWP,Henry Ham,Cosmic Prophet,Wolf,KeithC,Nickydude And Lee Bamber is my icon.
Bejasc3D
13
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 17th Aug 2008
Location: Down Under
Posted: 4th Jul 2011 17:40
This looks very promising.
I've been stalking you on the forums for a while

No, I've just seen you around a lot.
This is going to be a great project, I can tell now.

If you need any help, (mainly in the textures department - not that you will need it) I'm free. I'd love to help out on a project, seeing as my computer broke and I can't do my own :/

Shoot me an email?
Desecrated Studios
10
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 16th Jan 2011
Location: Kirtona
Posted: 5th Jul 2011 00:41 Edited at: 5th Jul 2011 07:10
Quote: "This looks very promising.
I've been stalking you on the forums for a while"


Haha well alright then

And yeah sure, i will definitly send you an email if i need any help, Thanks!

EDIT - I Have Finished The First Level!....well kind of... I still have to do some more stuff to it. I have made the lights darker, but have added more lights so you can see more. There is not much to the first level really except explaining what is going on. I will hopefully post some more screenshots when i can!

NEW SCREENSHOT!



This is the basement of the building, after you descend from the top of the building. Im still working on the lighting a bit, and for some reason i get a quick fps drop and it goes back up. Im working on that...

I have started level 2!

-Josh
Website is under construction
System Specs: AMD Phenom x3 2.2GHz, 4GB DDR2 RAM, 1TB HD, HD Radeon 5770 1GB, 22in Acer Monitor
EGG HEAD OF DOOM
13
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 21st Sep 2008
Location: The Hacked Hospital Lobby
Posted: 5th Jul 2011 20:46
The lighting in your levels is very well done. the levels seem like they will be more alive when playing the game, but they are still good looking.

Desecrated Studios
10
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 16th Jan 2011
Location: Kirtona
Posted: 5th Jul 2011 21:39 Edited at: 5th Jul 2011 22:53
Thanks a lot man!

Quote: "the levels seem like they will be more alive when playing the game"


Yeah pictures can only show so much, its much better in game

EDIT - I know i've asked this a million times, but it will complete my game if i can do it. Is there ANY possible way i can get motion blur in STOCK FPS Creator without PB? I was told v1.18 supports full screen shaders, so why can i not do this?

Also, i know that the screenshot is dark im sorry. But here is the finished overview of the first room/level. Im still making little updates to it but it is pretty much done..



-Josh
Website is under construction
System Specs: AMD Phenom x3 2.2GHz, 4GB DDR2 RAM, 1TB HD, HD Radeon 5770 1GB, 22in Acer Monitor
Hamburger
12
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 23rd Jun 2009
Location: Grand Rapids MI
Posted: 6th Jul 2011 05:12
You could search for a motion blur full screen shader if you havent already...
Desecrated Studios
10
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 16th Jan 2011
Location: Kirtona
Posted: 6th Jul 2011 05:57
I have searched an asked a million times man, why can't the people from PB just release that one thing to the public? It has to be possible to convert that so that the stock FPSC can use it... Anyways, thanks for commenting and i will try to search again!

-Josh
Website is under construction
System Specs: AMD Phenom x3 2.2GHz, 4GB DDR2 RAM, 1TB HD, HD Radeon 5770 1GB, 22in Acer Monitor
Leongamerz
11
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 14th Aug 2010
Location:
Posted: 6th Jul 2011 17:33
Quote: "I have searched an asked a million times man, why can't the people from PB just release that one thing to the public? It has to be possible to convert that so that the stock FPSC can use it... Anyways, thanks for commenting and i will try to search again!"


Because PB is commercial mod and the owner created this because for living.Remember creating FPSC mod is not easy task.

Poloflece,Anayar,PWP,Henry Ham,Cosmic Prophet,Wolf,KeithC,Nickydude And Lee Bamber is my icon.
anayar
12
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 19th Aug 2009
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Posted: 6th Jul 2011 18:12
Quote: "owner created this"

Actually, you cant say any one person CREATED the mod... sure Hockeykid owns it at this point but Im sure previous devs. included Plystire, S4real, and some other great coders Im not sure if Project Green can acheive the same effect... you might want to give that a try

Cheers,
Anayar


For KeithC
Leongamerz
11
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 14th Aug 2010
Location:
Posted: 6th Jul 2011 18:32
hehehe sorry about that.Anyway your design is good.Well Done bro.

Poloflece,Anayar,PWP,Henry Ham,Cosmic Prophet,Wolf,KeithC,Nickydude And Lee Bamber is my icon.
Desecrated Studios
10
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 16th Jan 2011
Location: Kirtona
Posted: 7th Jul 2011 00:59
Thanks guys! I would go with project green but i dislike mods XD, i will maybe send an email to hockeykid or Plystire to see if i can get motion blur without any mods, they might know how...

I will be posting some screenshots of Level 2 today! (hopefully)
I just started it, so give me some time to work on it

-Josh
Website is under construction
System Specs: AMD Phenom x3 2.2GHz, 4GB DDR2 RAM, 1TB HD, HD Radeon 5770 1GB, 22in Acer Monitor
Desecrated Studios
10
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 16th Jan 2011
Location: Kirtona
Posted: 7th Jul 2011 08:54
Just a little update:

I have stopped level 2 for a little while, as i want to make level 1 as good as i can make it.
I also just played Amnesia and i loved it! I was wondering if you guys would get mad if i changed the game to something like that. Like where you never get a weapon, and you have to hide from a monster(s). If anyone agrees with this idea comment!

Thanks everyone for viewing this post!

-Josh
Website is under construction
System Specs: AMD Phenom x3 2.2GHz, 4GB DDR2 RAM, 1TB HD, HD Radeon 5770 1GB, 22in Acer Monitor
Leongamerz
11
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 14th Aug 2010
Location:
Posted: 7th Jul 2011 12:57
Uhmm I think this game is good for action than horror.

Poloflece,Anayar,PWP,Henry Ham,Cosmic Prophet,Wolf,KeithC,Nickydude And Lee Bamber is my icon.
Desecrated Studios
10
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 16th Jan 2011
Location: Kirtona
Posted: 7th Jul 2011 13:03
I'll wait and see if anyone else comments, if not i will go with what you say Leon!

Thanks!

-Josh
Website is under construction
System Specs: AMD Phenom x3 2.2GHz, 4GB DDR2 RAM, 1TB HD, HD Radeon 5770 1GB, 22in Acer Monitor
Desecrated Studios
10
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 16th Jan 2011
Location: Kirtona
Posted: 8th Jul 2011 00:11 Edited at: 9th Jul 2011 02:05
Im sorry guys, i have decided on making it a horror. I know that there are way to many horror games for FPSC but i will try my hardest to make this really scary! Im still debating whether you should get a weapon or not, something like a crowbar or pipe.

I may in my future game, remake this game to be a scifi/shooter. But for now it shall stay a horror. Thanks, and i hope people will still play this!

EDIT - I will be posting some more screenshots, or maybe even a demo on Monday. Sorry for the delay guys, I've been away from my computer for a while!

-Josh
Website is under construction
System Specs: AMD Phenom x3 2.2GHz, 4GB DDR2 RAM, 1TB HD, HD Radeon 5770 1GB, 22in Acer Monitor
Butt monkey
14
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 7th Dec 2006
Location: Scotland
Posted: 11th Jul 2011 02:05
The colours in the outdoor scenes really make the screens stand out. However the indoor scenes just don't have the same feel. They almost look like they're from a different game. You should try to make your rooms and lighting as colourful as possible.

If you're going to make it horror - make it a scifi/horror. Those outdoor scenes suit scifi perfectly.
Desecrated Studios
10
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 16th Jan 2011
Location: Kirtona
Posted: 11th Jul 2011 08:04 Edited at: 11th Jul 2011 08:15
Yeah it's not really going to be scifi... What do you mean by making the rooms as colorful as possible? If you mean like making the lights purple, then it will look really dumb..

I will experiment with different lights and see what happens, i will post some screenshots later!

Thanks for commenting Butt monkey! (Really?...)

EDIT - Another screenshot!



This is in the basement of the building, im currently working on directional lights but i should be done shortly. Also, the screenshot really doesn't show the horror i guess. It's a lot more scary in game because a major part of a horror game is sound. But hopefully you guys like it!

EDIT2 - I just realized if this is going to be a horror and not a scifi game then i should probably change the Hud. Does anyone know how i might change where things are placed on an animated Hud?

-Josh
Website is under construction
System Specs: AMD Phenom x3 2.2GHz, 4GB DDR2 RAM, 1TB HD, HD Radeon 5770 1GB, 22in Acer Monitor
Leongamerz
11
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 14th Aug 2010
Location:
Posted: 13th Jul 2011 15:15
Hey nice one mate!.Just need to retexture segment

Poloflece,Anayar,PWP,Henry Ham,Cosmic Prophet,Wolf,KeithC,Nickydude And Lee Bamber is my icon.
Desecrated Studios
10
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 16th Jan 2011
Location: Kirtona
Posted: 13th Jul 2011 23:16
Retexture what segment?

-Josh
Website is under construction
System Specs: AMD Phenom x3 2.2GHz, 4GB DDR2 RAM, 1TB HD, HD Radeon 5770 1GB, 22in Acer Monitor
DarkJames
12
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 11th Aug 2009
Location:
Posted: 14th Jul 2011 22:50
I think he means maybe add more variations of segments

Lets get into serious stuf
--------------------------------------
What about the blue text?.
Desecrated Studios
10
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 16th Jan 2011
Location: Kirtona
Posted: 14th Jul 2011 23:06
Oh, well i figured that since it's a basement the white concrete walls would look fine. I have stopped this game for a little while as i think of some new idea's for level 2. I will be back making it shortly

Thanks for commenting!

-Josh
Website is under construction
System Specs: AMD Phenom x3 2.2GHz, 4GB DDR2 RAM, 1TB HD, HD Radeon 5770 1GB, 22in Acer Monitor
Wolf
14
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 8th Nov 2007
Location: Luxemburg
Posted: 14th Jul 2011 23:45
Keep in mind that this creature wears a straightjacket. So you should provide a reason for that.



-Wolf

I make serious coffee - so strong it wakes up the neighbors.
http://serygalacaffeine.deviantart.com/
Twitter:@Serygala
Desecrated Studios
10
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 16th Jan 2011
Location: Kirtona
Posted: 15th Jul 2011 07:06
Well i was going to change it, but that was the scariest creature i had XD

Once i learn how to model something good i will change it (Will probably take a long time -____-)

Thanks for commenting wolf!

-Josh
Website is under construction
System Specs: AMD Phenom x3 2.2GHz, 4GB DDR2 RAM, 1TB HD, HD Radeon 5770 1GB, 22in Acer Monitor

Login to post a reply

Server time is: 2021-12-05 11:09:39
Your offset time is: 2021-12-05 11:09:39