Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

AppGameKit Classic Chat / AGK Player wanted for my iphone, for cash.Leeds or near By

Author
Message
Zubby1970
AGK Backer
15
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 22nd May 2008
Playing: AGK Studio Always
Posted: 11th Sep 2011 23:55
does anyone in Leeds West Yorkshire With a mac who can put AppGameKit player on my phone without hacking my phone, I will pay for the service of course but dont be greedy im very poor .

I thought maybe 20 quid or so i fair.

any takers.?

There can only be one
G T R
18
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 26th Apr 2005
Location: Dubai, UAE
Posted: 12th Sep 2011 02:28 Edited at: 12th Sep 2011 02:32
send me the UDID of your phone to
, I'll do it for free.
I was in your position few days ago, but I managed to run a virtual mac on my windows and compile it

just in case:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zvJLYR_FUA0

I'm back
malospam
12
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 27th Aug 2011
Location: Florida
Posted: 12th Sep 2011 03:44
What program did you use to run virtual mac? I'd love that!

maker of iphone/ipad games
KISTech
16
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 8th Feb 2008
Location: Aloha, Oregon
Posted: 12th Sep 2011 03:54
You can use VMWare or VirtualBox. Either one works.

G T R
18
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 26th Apr 2005
Location: Dubai, UAE
Posted: 12th Sep 2011 17:15 Edited at: 12th Sep 2011 17:15
yup its VMWare, though its not as easy as it sounds.
I think I shouldn't talk about it right here ... google.

I'm back
Zubby1970
AGK Backer
15
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 22nd May 2008
Playing: AGK Studio Always
Posted: 12th Sep 2011 20:52
ive Sent you an e-mail gtr

There can only be one
chunks chunks
17
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 2nd Jan 2007
Location: ackworth uk
Posted: 12th Sep 2011 21:50 Edited at: 12th Sep 2011 21:53
you can actually turn a intel based laptop into a mac , as i have done , you have to buy the mac os to run on it otherwise you would be breaking the law but with the right cd its quite easy , i have mac os lion running on my intel based compaq .

have a look on here http://www.iatkos.org/ loads of info and download for you to do this if you want.

It really works.

ps: zubby i`m a Yorkshire man too Ackworth nr Wakefield.

nvidia geforce 9500gt + amd athlon 64
windows vista ultimate.
Zubby1970
AGK Backer
15
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 22nd May 2008
Playing: AGK Studio Always
Posted: 12th Sep 2011 22:08
chunks ive tried iatkos on my intel i5 laptop but it just resets. was going to tru ideneb but dont want to mess too much plus my bios does not have alot of options to change in it pc world out of the box think i need to update my bios or at least unlock it.

im in wakefield too do you have a developer account and would you add me for agk player if you do?

There can only be one
chunks chunks
17
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 2nd Jan 2007
Location: ackworth uk
Posted: 12th Sep 2011 23:08
I dont have one as yet , if your device is jailbroken i can send you an unsigned version , with xcode 3 you can create a self signed root certificate which can be used to compile but they only work on j/b devices .

sorry i cant be more of a help .

nvidia geforce 9500gt + amd athlon 64
windows vista ultimate.
Zubby1970
AGK Backer
15
Years of Service
User Offline
Joined: 22nd May 2008
Playing: AGK Studio Always
Posted: 13th Sep 2011 00:19
no dont have a jailbroken phone i tried jailbreaking it once, and lost all ability to make a phone call. restored the phone and 3g has'nt been the same since.

There can only be one

Login to post a reply

Server time is: 2024-02-23 12:51:40
Your offset time is: 2024-02-23 12:51:40