Sorry your browser is not supported!

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web technologies, in order to use this site please update to a new browser.

Browsers supported include Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera, Internet Explorer 10+ or Microsoft Edge.

3 Dimensional Chat / Some models

Author
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 17th Mar 2012 18:42 Edited at: 18th Mar 2012 15:56
Hello all! I've been modeling for quite a few months and have finally made up some decent models. I'd love for some feedback from you all! Thanks!

Attachments

Login to view attachments
Travis Gatlin
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 17th Mar 2012 22:59
I'm not sure what any of them are but nice job anyhow! They're good starts!

http://www.talenthouse.com/travisgatlin
You can find my latest work here. Please comment on my work and tell me what you think!
Tiarn
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 18th Mar 2012 04:21
It's from Runescape, I'll be posting more pictures when I get the chance.
Travis Gatlin
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 18th Mar 2012 20:09
Oh alright. Looking at your new ones, you might wanna be a bit more conservative on the polygons in the future but for start they are really good. Try using Subsurf a bit less. So far though, the pumpkin is probably the best one you have their. And as for the character, you probably don't want to start character modeling until you're a bit more experienced. Try focusing on one subject at a time, then when you get that down pat, try another. That's what I've been doing so far and it has worked really well for me.

You can find my latest work here. Please comment on my work and tell me what you think!
Tiarn
Years of Service
User Offline
Posted: 19th Mar 2012 03:09